the prism house

Let’s get this show on the road!

Quite literally! Superstar pals Tia Mclennan and Steve Evans arrived at my house this morning and helped me buckle the entire exhibition into the back of Tia’s truck. Life savers! We hauled it all down to Eastern Edge and into the gallery. Then I spent the next nine hours doing phase 1 of instal.

Let’s get this show on the road from Kailey Bryan on Vimeo.

 

I’d like to take a moment to extend my boundless gratitude to all the following folk who have been so incredibly helpful in getting this show off the ground (in no particular order)

April White
Joe Fowler
Mary MacDonald
Tia Mclennan
Steve Evans
Jessica Butler
Harry & Suzanne Bryan
Jen McVeigh
Ashley Smith
Gayle, Len, and the delivery b’ys from Home Depot!

I am so sure I am forgetting people because so many people have been so amazing. But you will return to me in my dreams tonight and the list shall be amended!

Have a lovely sleep, all.

Leave a Reply

